Receive the newsletter

Share :

“For Le Havre, 2017 is a huge year in the city’s history. It is a fantastic opportunity to bring together everyone who lives here and everyone who comes to visits. The 2017 celebrations will spark a new sense of joy and community in the Le Havre conurbation. An array of superlatives could be used to describe the various cultural and celebratory projects, but the word ‘participatory’ feels most apt and refers to every one of us, business leaders included.

The Seine Estuaire chamber of commerce and industry mobilized stakeholders in the local economy very early on to help ensure that the event is a joint success for retailers, and small, medium and big businesses alike. Everyone has been invited to take part, according to their resources or their creative aspirations. And they have all accepted: we now have the ‘500 business ambassadors’ and the ‘LH Club 2017’, as well as the ‘Club TPE PME’ for small businesses.

We would like to thank these companies, all of whom have agreed to take part and devote their time, energy or other resources to raise the profile of the Le Havre region and that of the Estuary as a whole. 2017 will give the city’s appeal a massive boost. It will also give the local business community an opportunity to promote their know-how, federate their staff and it will drive their recruitment policies.” 

Léa Lassarat

Léa Lassarat​ © Arnaud Tinel pour CCI Seine Estuaire 2017

PRESIDENT OF THE CCI SEINE ESTUARY AND OF THE LE HAVRE DELEGATION

OTHER MEMBERS OF THE CCI SEINE ESTUARY BUREAU:

  • President of the Fécamp-Bolbec Delegation: Yves Lefebvre
  • President of the Pays d’Auge Delegation: Stéphane Tonon
  • Vice-President in charge of Commerce: Pénélope Virag
  • Vice-President in charge of Industry: Lionel Olivier
  • Vice-President in charge of Services: Yves Lefebvre
  • Treasurer: Pierre Michel
  • Deputy Treasurer: Janette Cacciopo
  • Secretary: Patrick Percepied
  • Deputy Secretary: Jean-Paul Bailleul
Share :

Our patrons

  • logo LH CLUB 2017
  • logo VINCI Construction France
  • logo Transdev
  • logo EDF
  • logo Total SA
  • logo Matmut pour les arts
  • logo SNCF

Recevoir la newsletter

Partager :

« L’année 2017 est un véritable rendez-vous dans l’histoire du Havre. Opportunité fantastique de rassembler tous les habitants et des centaines de milliers de visiteurs, les festivités de 2017 vont faire souffler un vent de partage et de joie sur la métropole havraise. Si une foule de superlatifs peuvent qualifier les différents projets culturels et festifs, l’adjectif «participatif» sonne comme un mot d’ordre, y compris chez les chefs d’entreprises.

Très tôt, la CCI Seine Estuaire a mobilisé tous les acteurs économiques locaux pour que cet événement devienne une véritable réussite collective : commerçants, petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises. Tous ont été invités à participer à la hauteur de leurs moyens ou de leurs envies créatives. Et tous ont répondu présents : « Les 500 ambassadeurs du commerce », le « LH CLUB 2017 », sans oublier le Club des TPE PME.

Nous remercions d’avance toutes ces entreprises qui ont accepté de participer - en donnant de leur temps, de leur énergie ou de leurs moyens - pour contribuer au rayonnement du territoire havrais et plus largement, de l’Estuaire. L’année 2017 va être un formidable catalyseur d’attractivité qui permettra aussi aux entreprises et aux acteurs économiques de valoriser leurs savoir-faire, de fédérer leurs équipes internes et de les aider dans leur politique de recrutement. » 

Léa Lassarat

Léa Lassarat​ © Arnaud Tinel pour CCI Seine Estuaire 2017

Présidente de la CCI Seine Estuaire et de la délégation du Havre

LES AUTRES MEMBRES DU BUREAU DE LA CCI SEINE ESTUAIRE :

  • Président de la délégation de Fécamp-Bolbec : Yves Lefebvre
  • Président de la délégation du Pays d’Auge : Stéphane Tonon
  • Vice-Présidente Commerce : Pénélope Virag 
  • Vice-Président Industrie : Lionel Olivier
  • Vice-Président Services : Yves Lefebvre
  • Trésorier : Pierre Michel
  • Trésorière adjointe : Janette Cacciopo
  • Secrétaire : Patrick Percepied
  • Secrétaire adjoint : Jean-Paul Bailleul
Partager :

Ils nous soutiennent

  • logo LH CLUB 2017
  • logo VINCI Construction France
  • logo Transdev
  • logo EDF
  • logo Total SA
  • logo Matmut
  • logo SNCF